SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

 TERM 1

School opens – Tuesday 4th September 2018

School closes – Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday is Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

TERM 2

School opens – Wednesday 31 st October 2018

School closes – Friday 21 st December 2018

Holiday is Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 2019

TERM 3

School opens –Monday 7th January 2019

School closes – Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday is Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM 4

School opens – Monday 25th February 2019

School closes – Wednesday 10th April 2019

Holiday is Monday 15th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

TERM 5

School opens – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closes – Friday 24th May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May 2019 – MAY DAY

Holiday is Monday 27th May – Friday 7 th June 2019

TERM 6

School opens – Monday 10th June 2019

School closes – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

INSET DAYS (school closed for staff training)

 Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 11th April 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Term Dates

© Copyright 2017–2018 St John's C of E Primary School