SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

TERM 1

School opens – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School closes – Friday 23rd October 2020

Holiday is Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

TERM 2

School opens – Monday 2nd November 2020

School closes – Friday 18th December 2020

Holiday is Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

TERM 3

School opens –Tuesday 5th January 2021

School closes – Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday is Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

TERM 4

School opens – Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes – Friday 26th March 2021

Holiday is Monday 29th March – Wednesday 7th April 2021

TERM 5

School opens – Thursday 8th April 2021

School closes – Friday 21st May 2021

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May 2021 – MAY DAY

Holiday is Monday 24th May – Friday 4th June 2021

TERM 6

School opens – Monday 7th June 2021

School closes – Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

INSET DAYS (school closed for staff training)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 24th May 2021

Tuesday 25th May 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Term Dates

© Copyright 2017–2020 St John's C of E Primary School