SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-17

We have moved to the Standard School Year

TERM 1

School opens – Wednesday 7th September 2016

School closes – Friday 28th October 2016

Holiday is Monday 31st October – Friday 4th November 2016

TERM 2

School opens – Tuesday 8th November 2016

School closes – Friday 23rd December 2016

Holiday is Monday 26th December – Friday 6th January 2017

TERM 3

School opens –Monday 9th January 2017

School closes – Friday 10th February 2017

Holiday is Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

TERM 4

School opens – Monday 20th February 2017

School closes – Friday 31st March 2017

Holiday is Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

TERM 5

School opens – Tuesday 18th April 2017

School closes – Friday 26th May 2017

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2017 – MAY DAY

Holiday is Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

TERM 6

School opens – Monday 5th June 2017

School closes – Friday 21st July 2017

INSET DAYS

(school closed for staff training)

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Monday 7th November 2016

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

We have moved to the Standard School Year

TERM 1

School opens – Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes – Wednesday 25th October 2017

Holiday is Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017

TERM 2

School opens – Tuesday 7th November 2017

School closes – Friday 22nd December 2017

Holiday is Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2018

TERM 3

School opens – Monday 8th January 2018

School closes – Friday 9th February 2018

Holiday is Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

TERM 4

School opens – Monday 19th February 2018

School closes – Friday 23rd March 2018

Holiday is Monday 26nd March – Monday 6th April 2018

TERM 5

School opens – Monday 9th April 2018

School closes – Friday 25th May 2018

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018 – MAY DAY

Holiday is Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

TERM 6

School opens – Monday 4th June 2018

School closes – Friday 20th July 2018

 

INSET DAYS

(school closed for staff training)

Friday 1st September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 6th November 2017




© Copyright 2017 St John's C of E Primary School